testimonials free quote client area make a payment cdja

Best Niagara DJ, party music, Party Package, high school dance, disk Jockey, Laser Light, video dance party, public school dance

 Testimonials

Hi Chris

First and foremost I cannot say thank you enough for a job well done! Not only did you meet our expectations †you exceeded them!! We have spread the word amongst our colleagues that if they ever need DJ services the only place they need to call is All Star Sound.

Please continue to keep up the great work and we wish you continued success in the future.

Sincerely,
MJ and Don S
Wedding at The Americana
September 22, 2013
________________________________________

Hey Chris

I just wanted to Thank you for your excellent DJ service that you provided us with at our Wedding on June 22nd. Stephanie was such a great DJ and prompt with everything. Everyone enjoyed the music so much and complemented us on our choice of DJ. The first dance with the fog machine truly made it a memorable moment for us. We all had such a great night. Like my aunt said to me "The food was great, the venue was perfect and the music was awesome, those are the thing's people remember about a wedding" and she is right. Thank you again we really appreciate everything.

Rae-Ann and Emmanuel M Wedding
Bridgewater Golf & Country Club
June 22, 2013
________________________________________

Hi Chris!

Saturday night was an awesome success & Doug did fantastic!

Lindsay B & Dave M
Stag & Doe
June 22, 2013
Wainfleet Fire Hall
________________________________________

Dear Chris

We wanted to let you know that we were impressed with Stephanie being the DJ at our Dance for our BTC. At the beginning of the Dance I discussed with her the distribution of our "Spot Dance Prizes." She advised on the selection of music she would be playing. Even though we had a limited attendance the responses we received regarding Stephanie, and the music played were all positive.

Thanks
Keith W, Chairperson
Blossom Time Convention
May 4th, 2013
________________________________________

Hi Chris

Just wanted to let you know that you did an amazing job at our wedding! I can not thank you enough for everything you did. The music exceeded our expectations by far, I had no concerns what so ever. You made things so easy for us while planning this wedding and that is something I needed with everything else going on. The online planning was the greatest assistance because its easier to see things in front of you and organize it better that way and I also like the fact you can request songs on there to be played at the wedding. It just made my planning that much easier because it was all broken down for me step by step. †I also like the fact that you actually play what people request, †I think that helps everyone get out on the dance floor. I would not have changed a thing about any aspect of that night, it was fantastic.

Thank you so much for everything.

Kristen and Kevin C
Wedding at Club Italia
April 12th, 2013
________________________________________

Hi Chris,

I hope all is well with you! Mike and I just wanted to send you a quick note to thank you for your services at our wedding on November 17th at The Queen's Landing.

All of the entrance and formal dance music was right on point, and your MC announcements were perfect and on schedule. The dance floor was pretty much full all night and you played music mostly from our request list or requests being made by guests.

Everyone complimented us on how much fun the wedding was and that the music was great. I know we had a great time and I was on the dance floor almost the whole night with my family and friends dancing up a storm.

Thank you again and we would definitely recommend you!

Michael and Tasha Poos

________________________________________

Hi Chris,

I am just getting your emails now, but wanted to thank you once again for the extremely professional job you did this past weekend and the weeks leading up to it.

As far as I am concerned, it was one of the best dance nights I have partied at!

Kudos to you on a job well done!

Please feel free to add this as a testimonial on your Web site and promotional materials.

Sincerely,
From a very happy Father of the Bride
Bill Chong

________________________________________

Hey Chris

Rory and I just wanted to thank you for being a big part of our big day!

Right from the start you were very easy to get along with. Prompt and easy†communication was a huge plus especially when you have a thousand questions!†Very reasonably priced for such great service. We would definitely recommend you if given the opportunity. Thanks again! Take care =)

________________________________________

Good Morning Chris,

Steve and I wanted to let you know that we absolutely loved the music you played. You kept the crowd up dancing for almost every song and we heard so many people complimenting you. We had such a great night and so did our guests! The music was awesome!!

If you ever need a reference just send me an email and I can give you my most recent number!!

Thanks
Katie & Stephen D
March 5th, 2011
Hungarian Hall

________________________________________

Hi Chris,

Everything was perfect!! Thank you very much, keep doing what you are doing, you do it well!!

You were able to adjust very quickly to our changing schedule and we appreciated that.

Hope to see you again when we have another function, I will definitely Recommend you.

Everyone had an awesome time.

Mary & Barry H
March 26, 2011
Welland Lions Club

________________________________________

Hey Chris

Thanks for following up with us; it means a lot. I can't think of anything that would have made the day better (from a music/dj perspective). We have had so many compliments about the music and how the dance floor was rockin' all night, so no complaints here.

Aside from doing a great job as a dj, what we really liked was your software package to select music, your prompt replies, and ability to deliver on what you promised. Itís rare these days to find that, so bravo mate!

I hope everything went well for you as well. Itís important to us that all of our vendors and suppliers were treated very well and with utmost respect.

Thanks again
Nigel and Michelle C
May 6th, 2011
Inn On The Twenty

________________________________________

Hey Chris,

Sorry it has taken so long to get back to you, things have been pretty hectic. But anyway, the stag & doe went great, and Norm was awesome! He announced everything and got the people up and playing games and buying tickets! The music selection was perfect, my Dad who is a hard core old country fan, even liked the variety that Norm played. Rob and I were very happy with the service you provided to us, and we look forward to having you guys at the wedding!
Hope you had a great weekend!

Jessica & Rob
May 14th, 2011
The Canadian Corp, Thorold

________________________________________

Hi Chris,

Thanks so much! We had a great time and have received a number of compliments from our guests about your DJ services. The dance floor was full almost the whole time and that was so fun to see.

In terms of feedback, we loved having you as our DJ! The website was phenomenal; it was so helpful when we had to choose music and it was very easy to use. You were incredibly flexible and worked around all the last minute add-ons or take offs that we had thank you so much for that. The music selection was great - you did such a great job of playing music that applied to all ages that night. We thought you did a great job describing the wheel and going along with whatever we asked you to do throughout the night.

Thanks so much for everything Chris - we had so much fun! Oh and also we loved the lights - they were 10 times better than what we expected them to be

Jasmine & Eli D
May 21st, 2011
Black Sea Hall

________________________________________

Hey Chris,

Thanks so much for everything. I know we were not the most organized. We were so busy in the night I didn't even notice what was going on. I spoke with everyone and they loved you. They said that the music was fantastic and that you were great. When I was paying attention I liked every song that you played.

Thanks again for everything,

Cindy and Keith
May 26th, 2011
Queenston Heights Restaurant

________________________________________

Hi Chris

Norm was fantastic....he was funny, did everything in Both French and English (which was really appreciated) and kept everyone dancing...he had a lot of great advice and was very personable

Overall it was fantastic and we really appreciate what he did

Jean-Luc & Stephanie B
Wedding at Peninsula Lakes
July 24, 2011

________________________________________

Hi Chris

Everything was perfect at the wedding! The music before and throughout the ceremony was awesome! I was so pleased with how it all worked out and the mike was perfect. During the dinner the music was exactly what we were hoping for and all of the guests really enjoyed it. The lights and music for the reception was awesome! You got everyone up and dancing. We have absolutely no complaints about you service. You did an amazing job, and all of the guests had an awesome time. Everyone came up to us during and after the wedding saying that the music was awesome. You definitely made our day so special! Thank you for everything!

Wilson & Courtney B
Wedding at Balls Falls
August 20th, 2011

________________________________________

Hi Chris

We just wanted to say that you did a great job at our wedding and you were an excellent choice for a DJ. You have a very professional operation and you were able to accommodate our special requests for the ceremony and the reception. We were able to enjoy our day that much more knowing that the music was in good hands. I'll be happy to recommend your services to any of my friends who may be looking for a DJ.

Thanks again

Travis & Barbara D
September 4th, 2010
Wedding at Legends Golf Club

________________________________________


Hey Chris!

We had a blast!!!! Thank you so much for all your help and service! Everyone had a great time and loved the music! I was on the
dance floor all night long and it was packed! We will absolutely recommend you to anyone and everyone who is looking for a terrific DJ. Your online service was a huge help! I donít think I could have put it all together on my own but with your help it was so much easier and I appreciate all of your advice and assistance. Thanks again and all the best to you in the future!!!!!

Lindsay and Chris N
September 18th, 2010

________________________________________


Hi Chris,

Sorry it took so long for me to return your email. We were on our honeymoon for 2 weeks and have now been busy back at work!

You did an amazing job at the wedding - thank you so much! We have had lots of great positive feedback about the music and everyone had a great time dancing all night! Thank you Chris!

We will definitely recommend you to everyone we know needing a DJ!

Thanks again,
Jaya & Houston N
Wedding at Delphi Hall
August 21st, 2010

________________________________________


Hi Chris,

Mike and I just wanted to say thanks for everything. Everyone loved the music and the packed dance floor proved it! Thanks for being so organized and professional and always easy to get a hold of if I had any questions. Thanks again!

Ashley and Mike McCormick
Wedding at Amiciís
August 7th, 2010

________________________________________


Dear Chris & Norm

Thank you so much for helping to make our wedding such an amazing event. Everyone loved the music and All Star Sound provided an excellent service. Thanks for all your support leading up to our special occasion and throughout the wedding reception. Weíll definitely refer others to you for their special events.

Laura & Friso V
Wedding at Vineland Estates
August 6th, 2010

________________________________________


Hi Chris

Great Job we had people there were from the ages 22 to 70. All of the age groups enjoyed the music whatever we decided we wanted we asked and there was no problem with Chris to play what we wanted.

Everyone loved the music, the Monday after our party I emailed Chris to make sure that we can book him for this years Christmas Bash. (Which we have already booked)

We had spot dances, door prizes, trivia question and this was our first event and Chris helped us when we weren't sure what to do.

We here were very happy with going online and picking out songs.
Everything that he could play he played. I also had asked him that if someone comes and asks for something play that and leave the play list, there was no problem doing that.

I can't say enough about the service that we received.
I would have no problem recommending All Star Sound to any of my friends or family and people at work.

Thank you

Sandra O
Stokes Seeds Christmas Party
November 21, 2009

________________________________________


Hi Chris

Thanks for being very professional but also relaxed at the same time. We enjoyed going through the website and picking our songs, setting up our itinerary for the evening. Our music selection was a mix of dance, country and rock. We highly recommend All Star Sound to any friends or family in need of DJ services. We loved our kissing game which was the "Operation" game which was different and our centerpiece game was the napkin toss then the twist, which was very interactive and quite entertaining. All in all everything went great and on time thanks to you.
If we ever need your services again we will be sure to let you know.

Christine and Andrew T
Wedding at Lipa Park
October 2009

________________________________________


Hi Chris

It was refreshing and helpful to have a service that was so knowledgeable and took into account all the details needed to make our wedding run as smoothly as possible. All Star DJ Service played a variety of music from different era's that really engaged our guests and kept them dancing on the dance floor. We were both amazed by the amount of detail and care you put into making our night a success. The planning forms were really helpful for us and made it very easy to access and utilize. With all the stress involved in planning a wedding and wanting to remember every last detail, All Star Sound is a fantastic service to use. They were reliable, honest and paid attention to the details that we may have otherwise missed. We will definitely recommend All Star
Sound to any of our friends and family for their event.

Louise and Jay L.
Wedding at Lookout Point
September 19, 2009

________________________________________


Hi Chris

Thanks for playing the music at our wedding and keeping our guests dancing all night long. All Star Sound is a professional and experienced company that picks a great selection of music to suit all age groups. Since our wedding, my husband and I have recommended your service to all of our family, friends and co-workers because we wanted them to have the memorable experience that we had."


Ryan & Lauren B
Wedding at Welland Lions Hall
September 12, 2009

________________________________________


Hi Chris

Sorry it has taken me so long to get back to you. Norton and I want to thank you for helping our party to be such a success. Our wedding was a more casual setting but a good time was had by all. My guests enjoyed the music and so did the rest of the campground! The next day people at the park told me that they wished that they had come and joined us because the music was so good. I told them that they should have come!! If anyone is looking for a DJ I would definitely recommend your services.

Thanks
Norton and Marcy G
Seasonal Campers at N.E.T. Campground
Wedding on July 9, 2009

________________________________________


Hi Chris,

I just thought you should know that Dean and I thought that you were very professional and respectful in every aspect from the initial consultation to the day of our wedding. You answered all the questions that we had and made suggestions for things that we hadn't thought of. You were patient with us in the search of songs that we may have only knew the words to, and respectful in some of our wishes for certain genres of music and certain songs NOT to be played. You were helpful in the planning the timeline of the evening and worked within the time guidelines that the venue had set. Thank you for arriving early and making sure you were set up with plenty of time to spare before the guests started arriving. All in all, it was the perfect wedding and all of the guests had a ton of fun and the dance floor was never empty! I think that you even brought the beautiful weather too!

Christine and Dean B.
Wedding at Balls Falls
May 29. 2009

________________________________________


Hi Chris

Thanks for the great job you did at our wedding, you were absolutely fabulous. You played great music throughout the dinner at my wedding and had everybody up dancing afterwards. Excellent selections of music and in the planning stages you tried to accommodate what I wanted, offered suggestions and ideas too. We thought you were very professional but easy going at the same time. Everybody thoroughly enjoyed themselves from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend your service to anyone looking for a DJ. Excellent Job!!!

Frank & Melanie N
Wedding at White Oaks
May 31, 2008

top

 
 
   
   
 

Copyright © 2015 All Star Sound. All Rights Reserved.
Site Maintained by FIRST WAVE

 

Homepage
About Us
Contact Us
FAQ & Links
Music
Dance/School Packages
Testimonials
Wedding/Stage & Does
Availability
Client Area
Client Feedback
Make a Payment

Music Search
Areas Served for DJ, Disc Jockey, Music Man, Dance Party Tunes, School Dances:
Niagara Falls, Port Colborne, St. Catharines, Thorold, Welland, Fort Erie, Grimsby, Lincoln, Niagara-on-the-Lake, Pelham, Wainfleet, West Lincoln, Beamsville, Stoney Creek, Hamilton, Burlington, Oakville, NOTL, Niagara Peninsula, Niagara Region